Welcome to Foothills County

Community Services

Community Associations

Aldersyde Community Association
Contact: Pam McKinnon, 403-601-6092
Mailing Address: Box 91, Aldersyde, AB T0L 0A0

Alderwood Community Association
Contact: Sue Teucher, 403-652-1340
Mailing Address: Box 21, Site 2, RR#3, High River, AB T1V 1N3
Email Sue Teucher

Blackie & District Community Association
Contact: Glenn Robertson, 403-684-3577
Mailing Address: PO Box 84, Blackie, AB, T0L 0J0

Cayley Community Club
Contact:  Chair - Lorraine Forsen 403-336-0159, Secretary - Stephanie Tarasoff, 403-652-9646
Mailing Address: Box 94, Cayley, AB T0L 0P0
Email Cayley Community Club  

Cayley Chinook Campground & Baseball Diamonds
Contact: Campground Committee - Stephanie Tarasoff, 403-652-9646 or Mary Turner, 403-612-6561, 403-369-4057
Mailing Address: Box 94, Cayley, AB T0L 0P0
Email Cayley Community Club

Davisburg Community Association
Davisburg Community Association
Location: NE 30-21-28-W4M Plan 841 0897 Block 1 Lot 1
Contact: Les Johnson, President, 403-999-7952, email
Mailing Address: 258117 - 96 Street East, Foothills, Alberta T1S 3Y7

DeWinton Community Association
Contact: Greg Davenport, 403-938-2525, email
Mailing Address: Box 111, DeWinton, AB T0L 0X0

Hawks Landing Community Association 
Contact: Jamie Bertwell, Treasurer
Email: HLcommunityassociation@gmail.com

Millarville Racing Society
Contact: Krystal, 403-931-3411, email
Mailing Address: Box 68, Millarville, AB T0L 1K0

Okotoks Agricultural Society
Box 1, Site 2, RR 2, Okotoks, AB T1S 1A2
Phone (403) 938-3256 Fax (403) 995-2025
Email Okotoks Agrucultural Society

Priddis Community Association
Contact: Jessie Boyle, vp.priddis@gmail.com
Mailing Address: 178131 Priddis Valley Rd W, Priddis, AB  T0L 1W1
Email Priddis Community Association 

Priddis Creek Estates Community Association
Contact: Angela Pipe, President, 403-931-1747
Mailing Address: 74 Priddis Creek Dr, Foothills, AB  T0L 1W2

Priddis/Red Deer Lake Recreation Board
Contact: Shayla McCann, 403-993-8604
Mailing Address:  Box 1 Site 20 RR 1 Millarvile AB T0L 1K0

Millarville Sports Association
Contact: Rose Bruneski, 403-472-7786
Mailing Address: Box 5, Millarville, AB T0L 1K0

Red Deer Lake Community Association
Contact: Gillian or Luke, 403-256-4113
Mailing Address: 178136 112 St West, Foothills, AB   T1S 0V8
Email Red Deer Lake Community Association

Square Butte Community Association
Lorne Hamilton (President) 403-818-1834
Beverly Walters (Treasurer) 403-949-5510
Mailing Address: Box 15, Site 3, RR1, Millarville, AB  T0L 1K0

West Foothills Community Association
Contact:  Sandy Bruce, 403-949-2112
Mailing Address: Box 775, Bragg Creek, AB T0L 0K0

If you are a Community Association that is not listed here and would like to be, or have changes to your listing, please email: Amanda Midgley, FCSS Coordinator, Tel: 403-603-6229, or Johanna Kortenschyl-Allan, Public Lands Community and Recreation Coordinator, Tel: 403-603-6244